Guidance

We are a company with differing business areas, which are firmly united around a common core zone.


We wish to achieve jointly established goals on the basis of mutual trust and respect, and in this connection we regard long-term, constructive cooperation as being more important than the attainment of short-term advantages.  


We regard as obligatory a corporate culture characterized by contractual compliance, target-orientation, esteem and openness, values that apply equally to our dealings with each other. We also wish for an attractive location image.


The need to safeguard both health and the environment, in combination with a simultaneous balance between economics and ecology, determines our actions, whereby work safety and a dramatic reduction in accidents represent our primary objectives.  


We are honest to one another and cultivate a dialogue with the general public, our neighbors and the authorities.

Standortleitbild

Wir sind Unternehmen mit unterschiedlichen Geschäftsfeldern, die durch eine gemeinsame Kernzone stark verbunden sind.

Wir wollen gemeinsam festgelegte Ziele auf Basis von gegenseitigem Vertrauen und Respekt erreichen; eine langfristige konstruktive Zusammenarbeit ist uns hierbei wichtiger als die Realisierung eines kurzfristigen Vorteiles.

Unternehmenskultur, gekennzeichnet durch Vertragstreue, Zielorientierung, Wertschätzung und Offenheit – auch im Umgang miteinander – sowie ein ansprechendes Erscheinungsbild des Standortes sind für uns Verpflichtungen.
Der Schutz der Gesundheit und der Umwelt bei gleichzeitiger Ausgewogenheit von Ökonomie und Ökologie bestimmen unser Handeln, wobei die Werkssicherheit und die drastische Reduzierung von Arbeitsunfällen unsere vorrangigen Anliegen sind.

Wir sind offen zueinander und pflegen den Dialog mit der Öffentlichkeit, den Nachbarn und Behörden.